Jesus healed all who came to him without reservations - for him there were no exceptions or incurable diseases.

(Bible: Matthew 14.35 – 36, Matthew 15.30..., Luke 5.15, Mark 5.25 – 29.34...)


Heiler Michael

It is my job to help you find LOVE and compassion so you can be healthy. Health is infinitely beautiful for your body, mind and soul. The truth is that we all carry the light of God within us. God loves us unconditionally and everyone can experience healing on their life’s journey.

All human beings have free will. Choose the path of love and trust that God will always be with you if you really want it. Because of my practical life experience, I can use my destiny and calling with dedication and for the benefit of all people. Working with people fills me with joy.

The power to heal is granted to me through my trust in God, in Jesus, through prayer and my infinite trust in Mother Mary. I want to use the power given to me by God to relieve pain, to stop illness and to heal according to God's will. I regard the gift of being able to help seriously ill patients as a gift from heaven.

Jesus heilte ohne jegliche Einschränkungen, alle die zu ihn kamen - für ihn gab es keine Ausnahmen oder unheilbare Krankheiten.

(Bibel: Matthäus 14.35 - 36, Matthäus 15.30..., Lukas 5.15, Markus 5.25 - 29.34...)


Heiler Michael

Meine Aufgabe ist es, Ihnen mit LIEBE und Mitgefühl entgegen zu kommen, um gesund zu sein. Gesundheit ist unendlich schön für Ihren Körper, Ihren Geist und Ihre Seele. Die Wahrheit ist, dass wir alle das Licht Gottes in uns tragen. Gott liebt uns bedingungslos und jeder Mensch darf Heilung auf seinem Weg erfahren.

Alle Menschen haben einen freien Willen. Entscheiden Sie sich für den Weg der Liebe und vertrauen Sie darauf, dass Gott Ihnen immer zu Seite steht, wenn Sie es wirklich möchten. Durch meine praktische Lebenserfahrung kann ich meine Bestimmung mit Hingabe und zum Wohle der Menschen einsetzen. Diese Arbeit mit Menschen erfüllt mich mit Freude.

Die Kraft, helfen zu dürfen, bekomme ich durch das Vertrauen in Gott, in Jesus, durch das Gebet und das unendliche Vertrauen in die Mutter Gottes. Die mir von Gott verliehene Kraft will ich dafür einsetzen, Schmerzen zu lindern, Erkrankungen zu stoppen oder mit Gottes Willen zu heilen. Die Gabe, schwerkranken Menschen helfen zu können, sehe ich als Geschenk des Himmels an.